São Paulo

Dercio Ferreira
Telefones: (11) 4324-8777
Celulares: (11)  99917-9797 (Tim)
E-mail: dercio@dfoli.com.br

Sorocaba e Região

Marcelo Erbetta
Telefone: (15) 3021-2423
Celulares: (11) 98632-0083 (Tim) / (15) 99701-4069
E-mail: erbetta@dfoli.com.br

São Paulo

Renato Cardoso
Telefone: (11) 4324-8777
Celular: (11) 98632-0077 (Tim)
E-mail: renato@dfoli.com.br 

 

São Paulo

Mauro de Paula
Telefones: (11) 3499-2406
Celulares: (11)  98362-3461 (Tim)
E-mail: mauro@dfoli.com.br

Minas Gerais

FUSION - Diego Bonacini
Celulares: (31) 9777-2777 (Vivo) / (31) 9266-7754 (Tim)
E-mail: diego@dfoli.com.br

Franca, Ribeirão Preto e Região

FUSION - Diego Bonacini
Telefone: (16) 3012-3151
Celulares: (16) 8222-7677 (Tim) / (16) 9153-8061 (Claro)
E-mail: diego@dfoli.com.br

 

Rio de Janeiro

Carlos Alberto S. Rocha
Celulares: (21) 99494-9929 / (21) 97906-4422 (Tim)
E-mail: carlos.alberto@dfoli.com.br